i’m back!! if only briefly

So, the series of posts today were the last in a set of 4 that were all about what I did during my Summer Vacations! So, now you know what I did over the Summer! 😛

Anyways, I’ve been rather busy with work and other things and a lot, and I mean a LOT has happened with me since when I last posted.

I got some rather honest and perhaps harsh feedback about my work, moving on from which after taking it in the right spirit is a rather huge personal milestone for me, one I shall always cherish. I’m not saying my work has drastically changed, but I’ve become more conscious of my style which has in fact helped me critique my work slightly better than before. Also, I talked to a lot of people about this and now I’m at a point where I feel I can take feedback in the right way, without getting defensive or overtly submissive. And I like this change in me!

In fact, the last assignment I did was my favourite by far and I have to say, I enjoyed doing it so, so much. I think that work-wise, I’m happy with how things are progressing and hope that the positivity in me will keep growing with the days to come!

So, how are things at your end? I feel as if those of you who do follow my blog have a rather dysfunctional pen pal kind of relationship with me. It seems to have become a routine for us to interact only once a month, as if we were actually sending letters to each other across the globe! That’s a fascinating thought though, don’t you think?!

Hopefully, my next post will be sooner! But, I really can’t promise anything!

See ya soon!

Cheers!

