mischievous evenings in the rain!

Over my last Summer Vacations, I had a lot of time at hand and ended up having some mini-photo sessions, which is why so many photos could be clubbed together, under various themes. So, here I’m posting photographs of the monsoon rains, some evening/twilight shots as well as many “mischievous” snaps of my cousins. Let me know what you think of them, and no, none of the pictures is of the three elements combined, contrary to what the title suggests! 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 thoughts on “mischievous evenings in the rain!

    • haha, thanks! And they weren’t even fully cooked when I took the picture, infact I had to zoom in so much that I was very near the kadai, and my family thought I’d lost it!

  1. beautiful. and the way the colors hit each other is very cool. for ex: day dreams convey stillness which is reflected in your cousins eyes

Comments are closed.