1600+ hits…woohoo!!

Wow, it’s been what 4 months and 5 days since I started the blog? (that’s right, I’m counting…sue me!) I know it sounds so cliche, but I’ve seen this baby grow, in every sense of the word, with time. I think a part of me has grown up with the blog too…and it’s been a truly, truly wonderful journey.

So, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of you who were a part of this process and hopefully will continue to be so for a long, long time. You made this happen and I am just so very overwhelmed by that right now…

And while it hasn’t been the most perfect journey (I need more subscribers, people! :)), even the bad times have been very educational!

And yes, I know I haven’t been very regular in posting and being virtually visible. But you have to forgive me for being as busy as I’ve been. I shall try and post some more stuff as soon as possible.

So, this is all for now…cheers! 🙂

2 thoughts on “1600+ hits…woohoo!!

  1. Umm Hey Medha! I’m new around WordPress, but these feelings of ‘why-oh-why did no one comment???’ seem very familiar! Two days and I’m literally pining for comments. But alas! All I hear is my own echo 😦

    • hey there! I completely know what you mean…it’s frustrating and a little depressing at times. But I’ve found that sometimes just listening to the echo makes my day! 😉
      thanks for dropping by! 🙂

Comments are closed.