why i took so long to come back here…

First of all, I know that I had promised to post soon and I apologize for the excruciatingly long delay in the same.

In the 25 days between my last post and today, a lot of amazing things happened…I shall be sharing a few of them with you today!

First, I got hooked onto some highly awesome tv shows like Modern Family and Happy Endings…aren’t they just hi.la.ri.ous? 😀

Then, I finally saw all of the X-Men Movies (apart from ‘First Class’) and got totally, completely and ridiculously bowled over!

I also saw the highly-awaited sequels of Cars, Kung Fu Panda and Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows. And although I was highly disappointed with the latter, I shall swallow my urge to bash the same and move ahead!

I also celebrated my 19th birthday, with my family and considering that it was my last day at home, it was just simply gorgeous! I had oodles of fun, got some lovely gifts and a hell of a lot of wishes! Yay me! 🙂

And I was gifted the ‘Half-Blood Prince‘ by my mom for the blog getting 500 hits! Thank you to all of those who contributed to the same! 🙂

And then, I entered the second year of my college and it has been simultaneously hectic and a lot of fun, so far!

Oh, and I participated in a Writing Competition and got some rather lovely responses!

So, basically, my life has been keeping me busy and I have been loving every moment of it…it’s as if I have finally begun to enjoy it!

And as for the icing on the cake, well the weather’s just gorgeous here! 😉

I hope you guys have been experiencing such amazing phases of euphoria too! Do share the same with me!

CHEERSSS!!!

10 thoughts on “why i took so long to come back here…

  1. Quite good article. I basically stumbled upon your webpage and desired to mention that I have definitely liked studying your blog and blogposts. Anyway I’ll be following your feed and I hope to read your blog again.

  2. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

Comments are closed.